Please consider supporting our efforts to free Zimbabweans.


Matabeleland North Province

The Provincial Executive Committees shall consist of 18 (eighteen) members as specified below:


      Cde. Lot Khuphe                                                 Cde. Themba Mlala                                                Cde.  Jotham Ndlovu


                                                                                                                                                                                   photo 2







1.The Chairperson                                             2. The Vice-Chairperson                                                      Secretary        


Cde. Victor Mkhwanazi                                                   Cde. Elder Ncube                                                 Cde. Queen Moyo






5.Treasurer                                                                      6.  Policy and Strategy                                                  7.  Health                 

Cde. Emmerson Sibanda                            Cde. Nkululeko Nyoni                                                   Cde. Magaratte Sibanda






9. Sec. for Economics                                       10.  Sec. for Publicity                                                      11.  Sec.for Culture           

Cde. Vision Ndlovu                                              Cde. Madlenkosi Mafu                                          Cde. Tshamasi R. Ndlovu






12.Deputy Sec. for Economics                                  13.   Organisor                                                          Sec. for Transport                                         

Cde. Junior M. Nkomo                                            Cde. Khumbulani Ncube                                                       Cde.Bezenia                                                   






14. Sec. Legal Affairs                                                      Sec. for Education                               17. Deputy Sec. for Education 

 Cde. Timothy Ncube                                                    Cde Nqobani Mhlanga                              Cde. Macknitosh Ngwenya  







18. Sec. for Security                                                   19. Deputy Secretary                                         20. Deputy Organisor                               

Cde. Petros Ncube                                                    Cde. Shylton Khanye                                        Cde. Khumbulani Ncube






21. Deputy Sec. For security                                               22. Sec.for local gorv.                                     23. Sec. of Eduction

Cde. Leornad Mthobheni





24. Sec.for national elections                                                                                                                                          

Zapu Newsletter Subscriber

Go to top